Bookings at Centres, Churches​ & Special Events 2019.

September 2019


Thursday 19th July 7.30 pm Service
The Light on the Hill
Spiritualist Church
15 Tower Hill
Dartford
Kent.
DA1 2HE

Sunday 22nd September 6.30 pm Service
Brentwood Spiritualist Church, 
Primrose Hill,
Brentwood,
Essex, CM14 4LT


October 2019


Sunday 6th October 6.30 pm Service
Burnt Oak Spiritualist Church
143 Orange Hill Road
Burnt Oak
Edgware,
Middlesex, HA8 0TR


Wednesday 9th October 7.45 pm
Spirit Art & Communication
Harrow National Spiritualist Church.
1 Vaughan Road
Harrow
Middlesex, HA14DP. 


Sunday 20th October 6.30 pm
Service
Wickham Lane Spiritualist Church
95 Wickham Lane 
Plumstead 
SE2 0XW


Saturday 26th October 7.30 pm
Spirit Art & Communication
Horley Spiritual Church.
345 London Rd, 
Ipswich IP2 0BG 


Wednesday 30th October 2.30 pm
Service & Spirit Art
Randall Christian  Spiritual church
29 Grove Road,
Benfleet,
Essex SS7 1JH


November 2019


Thursday 14th November 8 pm
Evening of Communication
Borehamwood Spiritualist
The Manor House, Room 5
Allum Lane Community Centre
Allum Lane 
Borehamwood,
Herts, WD6 3PJ


Sunday 17th November 6.30 pm Service
Thundersley Christian Spiritualist Church
Coombe Wood,
Bread & Cheese Hill,
Thundersley
Essex, SS7 1AW


Sunday 8th December 6 pm Service
Hullbridge Christian Spiritualist Church
Hullbridge Community Centre
Pooles Lane
Hullbridge, SS5 6PA.


 January 2020


Tuesday 28th January 7.30pm
Spirit Art & clairvoyance 
North Crescent primary school
Wickford Essex.


Sunday 2nd February 
Service with Spirit Art 6.30 pm
Queensway scouts hall
Hemel Hempstead 
HP25DF