Bookings at Centres, Churches​ & Special Events 2019.

October 2019


Sunday 20th October 6.30 pm
Service
Wickham Lane Spiritualist Church
95 Wickham Lane 
Plumstead 
SE2 0XW


Saturday 26th October 7.30 pm
Spirit Art & Communication
Horley Spiritual Church.
345 London Rd, 
Ipswich IP2 0BG 


Wednesday 30th October 2.30 pm
Service & Spirit Art
Randall Christian  Spiritual church
29 Grove Road,
Benfleet,
Essex SS7 1JH


November 2019


Thursday 14th November 8 pm
Evening of Communication
Borehamwood Spiritualist
The Manor House, Room 5
Allum Lane Community Centre
Allum Lane 
Borehamwood,
Herts, WD6 3PJ


Sunday 17th November 6.30 pm Service
Thundersley Christian Spiritualist Church
Coombe Wood,
Bread & Cheese Hill,
Thundersley
Essex, SS7 1AW


Sunday 8th December 6 pm Service
Hullbridge Christian Spiritualist Church
Hullbridge Community Centre
Pooles Lane
Hullbridge, SS5 6PA.


 January 2020


Tuesday 28th January 7.30 pm
Spirit Art & clairvoyance 
North Crescent primary school
Wickford Essex.


February 2020 


Sunday 2nd February 
Service with Spirit Art 6.30 pm
Queensway scouts hall
Hemel Hempstead 
HP25DF


Sunday 16th February 2020 6.30 pm
Service
Grays Spiritual centre
Rectory Road,
Grays Essex 
RM 17 5SJ


Sunday 23rd February 2020 6.30 pm
Service
Chelmsford Spiritual Society,
10 South Primrose Hill,
Chelmsford, Essex,
CM1 2RG


Thursday 27th February 2020 7.30 pm
Evening of Clairvoyance
The Light on the Hill 
Spiritualist Church
15 Tower Hill
Dartford Kent
DA1 2HE


March 2020


Tuesday 3rd March 2020 7.30 pm
Spirit Art & clairvoyance 
Basildon Spiritual Centre
George Hurd Day Centre
Audley Way
Basildon SS14 2FL


Wednesday 4th March 2020 7.45 pm
Spirit Art & clairvoyance 
Croydon Spiritualist Church,
Chatsworth Road, 
Croydon, CR0 1HE


Sunday 8th March 2020 6 pm
Service
Randall Christian  Spiritual Church,
29 Grove Road, 
Benfleet, 
Essex SS7 1JH


Wednesday 11th March 2020 7.30 pm
Spirit Art & clairvoyance 
Gravesend Spiritual Church
19 Clarence Place
Gravesend 
Kent, DA12 1LD


Sunday 29th March 2020 6.30 pm
Service
Abbywood Crusaders 
Spiritualist Church
Harvel Crescent
Abbywood 
 London,  SE2 0PT